مصنع تشطيبات صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
منتجات
مسكن /Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim /

تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T

تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T
تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T
تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T
تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T

تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T

فتحة T من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سطح مطلي بالألوان ، مقاومة للتآكل وليس من السهل أن تتلاشى. خصائص خطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شكل حرف T تتميز خطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بخصائص الارتفاع ومقاومة التآكل والسطح الذي يشبه المرآة ومقاومة الماء ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الطقس. التأثير الزخرفي لخطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شكل حرف T جيد.

  • صف دراسي :

    304、316
  • مواد :

    stainless steel
  • أصل :

    China
  • موك :

    50 m
  • بحجم :

    Customized processing
  • مخصص متاح :

    Available
  • التشطيب :

    Mirror, Hairline, No.4, Satin, Vibration


وصف المنتج


هذا الخط الزخرفي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شكل حرف T ، غني بالألوان ، وعزل حراري ، وعزل للصوت ، ومقاوم للماء ، ومضاد للقاذورات ، ومقاوم للتآكل. صلابة هيكلية قوية ، سهلة النقل والتركيب والتنظيف. تتميز الزخرفة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأداء معالجة ممتاز ، ويمكنها أن تلبي تمامًا تصميمات النمذجة المعقدة المختلفة ، والمنحنيات وأنواع المعالجة المختلفة ، والأداء عالي التكلفة ، وتكاليف الصيانة المنخفضة ، والعمر التشغيلي الطويل.

غالبًا ما تستخدم فتحات T المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في شركات التطوير العقاري وشركات الديكور ومشاريع البناء والمطاعم وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ومباني المكاتب والفيلات الخاصة وردهات الفنادق ومراكز التسوق والمباني ومحلات السوبر ماركت وديكور المتاجر والداخلية والمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة و إغلاق زخرفة الأرضيات الأخرى ، والتشطيب ، والتثبيت ، والتوصيل ، والانتقال ، والاعتماد على الحدود الزخرفية ، إلخ.

* يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من الأنماط ومتطلبات التخصيص


معلمات المنتج


اسم المنتج

تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T

طول

2.44 م / 3.05 م / 4 م / حسب الطلب

سماكة

0.30 مم - 3.00 مم أو على النحو المطلوب

اساسي

AISI ، JIS ، GB ، إلخ

تشطيبات السطح

مرآة / نحى

سماكة التسامح

± 0.01 ~ 0.02 مم / أو على النحو المطلوب

مواد

304/316

طلب

زخرفة المباني للفنادق ودور الضيافة و KTV وأماكن الترفيه الأخرى والديكور الصناعي

موك

50 م

المهلة

في غضون 10 ~ 30 يوم عمل بعد تلقي الودائع

التعبئة

حزمة خشبية صالحة للإبحار للتصدير القياسية / أو كما هو مطلوب

الاهلية

قدرة إنتاج 15000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي / شهر


سيناريوهات التطبيق



التعبئة والتغليف والشحن


كما هو مبين في الشكل ، فإننا ندعم خدمة المعالجة الإضافية لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. طالما يمكن للعميل تقديم رسومات التصميم المقابلة ، يمكن إكمال خدمة المعالجة هذه بشكل جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا للسياسات الجمركية في العديد من البلدان والمناطق التي يوجد بها عملاء أجانب ، ستخضع منتجات ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الصين لرسوم جمركية إضافية. بعد معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، يمكن تجنب هذه التعريفة بشكل جيد.


التعليمات


1. ما هي أسعارك؟

أسعارنا عرضة للتغيير بناءً على العرض بالإضافة إلى عناصر السوق الأخرى. سنقدم لك مجموعة أسعار محدثة بعد أن تتصل بنا مؤسستك للحصول على معلومات وحقائق إضافية.

2. هل لديك الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب؟

بالتأكيد ، نحن نطلب من جميع الطلبات الدولية الحصول على الحد الأدنى المستمر لكمية الطلب. إذا كنت تتوقع إعادة البيع ولكن بكميات أقل ، نوصيك بالاطلاع على موقعنا على الإنترنت

3. يمكنك تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو تصنيع التصميم الشخصي؟

في الواقع ، لدينا بالتأكيد مجموعة إبداعية قوية. يمكن إنشاء العناصر بناءً على طلبك.

4. ما هو متوسط المهلة؟

بالنسبة للعينات المجانية ، تكون المهلة حوالي 7 أيام. لترتيب الكمية الجماعية ، تكون المهلة 20-30 يومًا بعد استلام سداد الوديعة. تصبح المهلة سارية عندما (1) حصلنا على إيداعك ، و (2) حصلنا على تأكيدك النهائي للمنتجات. إذا كانت مناسباتنا المباشرة لا تتطابق مرة واحدة مع الإطار الزمني الخاص بك ، فيرجى التواصل والتنسيق مع مبيعاتك. في جميع الحالات ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية توقعاتك. في معظم الحالات يمكننا تحقيق ذلك.

5. ما أنواع طرق الدفع التي ستتخذها؟

الدفع إلى حسابنا المصرفي أو Western Union أو PayPal مقبول:

إيداع 30٪ مقدمًا ، ورصيد 70٪ مقابل نسخة B / L.

6. ماذا عن تكاليف الشحن؟

تعتمد رسوم الشحن على الطريقة التي ستختارها للحصول على البضائع. يعد Express عادةً الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر تكلفة. عن طريق الشحن البحري هو الحل الأمثل لكميات ضخمة. لا يمكننا تقديم شحن دقيق إلا بناءً على تفاصيل الكمية والوزن والوجهة. يرجى إعلامنا إذا كان لديك أي سؤال.

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

منتجات جديدة

منتجات ذات صله
تقليم من الستانلس ستيل على شكل حرف T

فتحة T من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سطح مطلي بالألوان ، مقاومة للتآكل وليس من السهل أن تتلاشى. خصائص خطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شكل حرف T تتميز خطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بخصائص الارتفاع ومقاومة التآكل والسطح الذي يشبه المرآة ومقاومة الماء ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الطقس. التأثير الزخرفي لخطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على شكل حرف T جيد.

يتعلم أكثر

Stainless Steel Sheet Finishes Manufacturer
Products
Home /Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim /

Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim

Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim
Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim
Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim
Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim

Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim

Stainless steel T-slot, color-plated surface, corrosion-resistant and not easy to fade. Characteristics of stainless steel T-shaped lines Stainless steel lines have the characteristics of height, corrosion resistance, mirror-like surface, water resistance, abrasion resistance, and weather resistance. The decorative effect of stainless steel T-shaped lines is good.

  • Grade :

    304、316
  • Material :

    stainless steel
  • Origin :

    China
  • MOQ :

    50 m
  • Size :

    Customized processing
  • Custom available :

    Available
  • Finishing :

    Mirror, Hairline, No.4, Satin, Vibration


Product Description


This stainless steel T-shaped decorative line, rich in color, heat insulation, sound insulation, waterproof, anti-fouling, anti-corrosion performance. Strong structural hardness, easy to transport, install and clean. Stainless steel decoration has excellent processing performance, can fully meet various complex modeling designs, curves and different types of processing, high cost performance, low maintenance costs, and long service life.

Stainless steel T-slots are often used in real estate development companies, decoration companies, construction projects, restaurants, gymnasiums, office buildings, private villas, hotel lobbies, shopping malls, buildings, supermarkets, shop decoration, interior, kitchen, living room and other floor decoration closures, Finishing, fixing, connecting, transitioning, relying on decorative borders, etc.

 

*Please contact us for more patterns and customization requirements

 


Product Parameters


Product Name

Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim

Length

2.44m/3.05m/4m/Customized

Thickness

0.30mm-3.00mm or as required

Standard

AISI, JIS, GB, etc

Surface Finishing

Mirror/Brushed

Thickness Tolerance

±0.01~0.02mm/or as required

Material

304/316

Application

Building decoration of hotels, guesthouses, KTV, other entertainment venues, industrial decoration

MOQ

50 m

Lead Time

Within 10~30 workdays after receiving deposit

Packing

Standard Export Seaworthy Wooden Package/or as required

Capacity

15,000 PCS Production Capability/Month

 

 


Application Scenarios


 


Packaging And Shipping


As shown in the figure, we support the additional processing service of stainless steel sheet. As long as the customer can provide the corresponding design drawings, this processing service can be well completed. Moreover, due to customs policies in many countries and regions where foreign customers are located, stainless steel sheet products from China will be subject to additional tariffs. After sheet metal processing, this tariff can be well avoided.

 


FAQ


1. What are your prices?

Our pricing is subject to change based on provide as well as other market place elements. We will give you an updated price collection after your enterprise call us for additional information and facts.

 

2. Have you got a minimal order quantity?

Sure, we require all international orders to have an continuing minimal order quantity. If you expect to re-sell nevertheless in smaller amounts, we recommend you look into our website

 

3. Can you OEM or ODM?

Indeed, we certainly have solid creating group. The items can be created based on your demand.

 

4. What is the average lead time?

For free samples, the lead time is about 7 days. For mass quantity order, the lead time is 20-30 days after receiving the deposit repayment. The lead time become effective when (1) we have got your deposit, and (2) we have your final confirmation of the products. If our direct occasions once do not match to your time frame, please communicate and coordinate with your sales. In all cases we shall try our best to meet your expectations. In most cases we can achieve this.

 

5. What kinds of payment methods would you take?

The payment to our bank account, Western Union or PayPal is okay:

30% deposit in advance, 70% balance against the copy of B/L.

 

6. What about the shipping costs?

The shipping charge depends on how you will select to get the goods. Express is commonly the quickest but the most expensive way. By sea freight is the perfect solution for huge quantities. Accurate freight we can only offer you based on specifics of amount, weight and destination. Please let us know if you have any question.

 

 

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Stainless Steel T Shaped Trim

Stainless steel T-slot, color-plated surface, corrosion-resistant and not easy to fade. Characteristics of stainless steel T-shaped lines Stainless steel lines have the characteristics of height, corrosion resistance, mirror-like surface, water resistance, abrasion resistance, and weather resistance. The decorative effect of stainless steel T-shaped lines is good.

Learn More